Name Description Contact Last modified    
AutoReboot Reboots Pustakalaya server sumit Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:02:46 +0545
EPaath EPaath Repository Developers Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:00:51 +0545
EPaathForWindows EPaath for windows Roshan Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:25:26 +0545
EPaath_Update EPaath update system Aayush Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:42:29 +0545
Hunger Hunger Activities Developers Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:09:32 +0545
NEXC_updates updates for Fez/Fedora sumit Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:17:53 +0545
NEXS-6.31-patch Apply Over NEXS-6.31 to intsall IIAB content sumit Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:07:18 +0545
NEXS-image-builder NEXS image builder roxan Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:46:26 +0545
NEXS-image-builder0.7 Image building scripts for xs0.7 sumit Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:08:08 +0545
NEXS0.7 Scripts for XS 0.7 sumit Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:07:53 +0545
NEXS_updates updates for NEXS sumit Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:46:26 +0545
New_EPaath EPaath for Secondary Level sumit Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:22:15 +0545
Sumitra Sumitra's Work sumitra Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:55:37 +0545
System-Scripts Scripts for System Admins roxan Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:29:55 +0545
XSCE-custom Create rpm package that interlinks Fedora system to the NEXC sumit Wed, 08 Oct 2014 16:58:23 +0545
bal_paathmala epustakalaya punte aka Bal-PaathMala bishnu Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:48:32 +0545
basanta some scripts Basanta Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:37:05 +0545
build_scripts script to build bundle automatically Roshan Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:37:06 +0545
coverageMap OLE Nepal coverage map build on Flash(Obsolete version) roxan Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:01:30 +0545
coverageMap_html Coverage Map built using googlemap, fusion table and html bishnu Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:54:56 +0545
dextrose Dextrose customization for nexo Roxan Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:37:10 +0545
epaath_test description of the repo bikram Sat, 09 Jul 2016 13:47:26 +0545
epustakalaya_android Android app for epustakalaya bishnu Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:13:56 +0545
epustakalaya_api php api for epustakalaya app bishnu Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:25:19 +0545
fez Fez modified for schoolserver sumit Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:53:46 +0545
fez.future Fez Migration from php 5.3 to 5.4 sumit Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:44:44 +0545
fez.sumit Fez modified for schoolserver sumit Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:44:15 +0545
grantcox Grant's personal repo grantcox Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:45:02 +0545
imgMgmt Activity relating to Area Roshan Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:45:03 +0545
nexs-admin-panel Admin panel for Schoolserver bishnu Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:52:19 +0545
oob XO4 build files and scripts basanta Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:05:16 +0545
oobforxo4 Repo of the required files to build oob for xo4 basanta Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:27:11 +0545
patch Upgrades NEXS version 4.84 to NEXS version 4.107 sumit Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:27:12 +0545
pilgrim pilgrim roxan Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:29:52 +0545
roxan Roshan's personal repo roxan Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:29:52 +0545
sabdakosh Nepali dictionary sumit Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:29:53 +0545
test testing sumit Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:36:12 +0545
training-test post evaluation for teachers training bishnu Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:14:11 +0545
translation Translation for EPaath and more if any ravindra Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:33:38 +0545
wcn-activity WCN Activity Roshan Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:33:18 +0545
website Wordpress Theme for website manish Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:58:16 +0545
xml-editor xml editor to help easy the translation process Developers Wed, 06 Jul 2016 12:00:41 +0545